Testing Calendar     

Standardized Testing Calendar
2009 - 2010 School Year
 

These are the scheduled test administration dates.  Students may be required to take some exams
on alternate dates if make-ups are required, or for testing accommodation purposes.

Date(s)

Grade(s)

Exam

Monday, November 16 Tuesday, November 17

5

NYS Social Studies

Tuesday, January 12 & Wednesday, January 13 (Fall classes)

8

NYS Technology

Tuesday, January 26 Friday, January 29

9 - 12

NYS Regents Exams

Monday, April 26 Wednesday, April 28

3 - 8

NYS English Language Arts

Wednesday, May 5   Friday, May 7

3 - 8

NYS Mathematics

Monday, May 24 Wednesday, June 2

4 & 8

NYS Science Performance

Tuesday, May 25 & Wednesday, May 26
(Spring classes)

8

NYS Technology

Monday, June 7

4 & 8

NYS Science Written

Monday, June 14 Tuesday, June 15

8

NYS Social Studies

Tuesday, June 15 Thursday, June 24

8 through 12

NYS Regents Exams